- ID Identification number of campaign, traffic source, offer, lander, advertiser, template.
- Imps Shorten Impressions - click from a banner or view pop-under
- LP clicks Clicks in your LP
- LP CTR (%) Click Through Rate on your Landing page. It is percentage value calculated as follows: LP CTR = clicks / LP clicks * 100
- LP CR (%) Conversion Ratio on your LP. This is the percentage of positive results in any process compared to the general indicators for a certain period of time. LP CR = Conversions / LP clicks * 100
- Conv Shorten Conversions is a targeted action paid out by the affiliate network in major cases.
- CVR (%) Stands for Conversion Ratio, and shows you how effective your marketing campaigns are at converting clicks to sales. CVR = Conversions / Total Clicks X 100
- Rev ($) Revenue - offer payout
- Cost ($) Campaign cost
- Profit Is a measure of the campaigns’ profitability, standing for the difference between revenue and costs. Profit = Revenue - Cost
- ROI Return On Investment. ROI = (Revenue - Cost) / Cost * 100%.
- CPM Cost per mile
- CPC ($) Cost per click. CPC = cost / clicks
- RPA ($) Revenue per action. RPA = revenue / conversions
- RPC ($) Revenue per click. RPC = revenue / clicks
- CLPC ($) Cost per LP click. CLPC = cost / LPclicks
- RLPC ($) Revenue per LP click. RLPC= revenue / LPclicks
- Geo Country
- Referrer Link referrer
- User agent Browser, device, and other info
Created by: Trackerry
Modified on: Tue, 19 Feb, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.